Team

Seelsorge

Joël Eschmann

Joël Eschmann
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 88
joel.eschmann@kathbern.ch

Viktoria Vonarburg

Viktoria Vonarburg
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 89
viktoria.vonarburg@kathbern.ch

 

Karin Gündisch

Karin Gündisch
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 86
karin.guendisch@kathbern.ch

Ruedi Heim

Ruedi Heim
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

031 990 03 22
ruedi.heim@kathbern.ch

Christina Herzog

Christina Herzog
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 85
christina.herzog@kathbern.ch

Katechese

Kathrin Ritler

Kathrin Ritler

Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

031 990 03 21
kathrin.ritler@kathbern.ch

Therese Sennhauser

Therese Sennhauser
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 80
therese.sennhauser@kathbern.ch

Viktoria Vonarburg

Viktoria Vonarburg
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 89
viktoria.vonarburg@kathbern.ch

 

Patricia Walpen

Patricia Walpen
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

Tel 031 990 03 24
patricia.walpen@kathbern.ch

Familienarbeit

Patricia Walpen

Patricia Walpen
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

Tel 031 990 03 24
patricia.walpen@kathbern.ch

Jugendarbeit

Romeo Pfammatter

Romeo Pfammatter
Waldmannstr. 60
3027 Bern

031 990 03 27 / 079 623 24 54

romeo.pfammatter@kathbern.ch

 

 

Priyanka Thambythurai

Priyanka Thambythurai
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

Sozialberatung

Isabelle Altermatt

Isabelle Altermatt
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

Tel: 031 996 10 84
isabelle.altermatt@kathbern.ch

Andrea Siegrist

Andrea Siegrist
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

031 990 03 23
andrea.siegrist@kathbern.ch

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Bea Schmid

Bea Schmid
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 80
bea.schmid@kathbern.ch

Regula Herren

Regula Herren
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 80
regula.herren@kathbern.ch

 

Therese Sennhauser

Therese Sennhauser
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 80
therese.sennhauser@kathbern.ch

Nicole Santschi

Nicole Santschi
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 80
nicole.santschi@kathbern.ch

Sakristane / Hauswartung

Chantal Reichen

Chantal Reichen
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 87
chantal.reichen@kathbern.ch

Neil Fox

Neil Fox
Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

031 996 10 92
neil.fox@kathbern.ch

Ivan Rados

Ivan Rados
Waldmannstrasse 60
3027 Bern

 031 990 03 26
ivan.rados@kathbern.ch

Musik

René Meier

René Meier

Hauptorganist St. Antonius
und St. Mauritius

Burgunderstrasse 124
3018 Bern

078 609 36 34

Bruno Wyss

Bruno Wyss

Organist /
Chorleiter Anthony Singers

Zeughausstrasse 7a
3250 Lyss

031 756 08 43

Felix Zeller

Felix Zeller

Chorleiter Kirchenchor
St. Antonius / Kantor

Innerbergstrasse 35
3044 Innerberg

031 825 62 46 / 079 242 87 79
felix.zeller@bluewin.ch